Comments for Living Lou http://www.livinglou.com + cooking through my twenties Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:44:27 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.3 Comment on Leek and Potato Soup by Lou http://www.livinglou.com/2014/11/leek-and-potato-soup.html#comment-1168126 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:44:27 +0000 http://www.livinglou.com/?p=5745#comment-1168126 Thank you, Gayle. Let me know if you give it a try!

]]>
Comment on Homemade Bolognese Pasta Sauce by Lou http://www.livinglou.com/2014/10/homemade-bolognese-pasta-sauce.html#comment-1168124 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:43:59 +0000 http://www.livinglou.com/?p=5499#comment-1168124 Thank you, let me know if you give it a try!

]]>
Comment on Maple Sage Roasted Brussels Sprouts by Lou http://www.livinglou.com/2014/11/maple-sage-roasted-brussels-sprouts.html#comment-1168122 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:43:08 +0000 http://www.livinglou.com/?p=5815#comment-1168122 Totally agree, Cailee! I think I could eat just brussels sprouts for dinner :)

]]>
Comment on Maple Sage Roasted Brussels Sprouts by Lou http://www.livinglou.com/2014/11/maple-sage-roasted-brussels-sprouts.html#comment-1168121 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:42:50 +0000 http://www.livinglou.com/?p=5815#comment-1168121 Thanks, Momo! Let me know if you give them a try.

]]>
Comment on The Messy Baker cookbook review by Lou http://www.livinglou.com/2014/09/messy-baker-double-stuff-uber-oreo-cookies.html#comment-1168120 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:42:39 +0000 http://www.livinglou.com/?p=5475#comment-1168120 Thanks Nicole, these are very close (and even better) than the Oreos that are sold in the stores!

]]>
Comment on Double Chocolate Pecan Pie Bars by Lou http://www.livinglou.com/2014/11/double-chocolate-pecan-pie-bars.html#comment-1168119 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:42:06 +0000 http://www.livinglou.com/?p=5787#comment-1168119 Thanks Giselle!

]]>
Comment on Whole Wheat Apple Muffins by Lou http://www.livinglou.com/2010/11/whole-wheat-apple-muffins.html#comment-1168118 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:41:50 +0000 http://www.livinglou.com/2010/11/whole-wheat-apple-muffins.html#comment-1168118 Thanks Daniela, so glad you enjoyed them!

]]>
Comment on Spicy Chicken Skewers by Featured Recipe! | Scattered Thoughts of a Crafty Mom http://www.livinglou.com/2011/03/spicy-chicken-skewers.html#comment-1164388 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 08:33:57 +0000 http://www.livinglou.com/2011/03/spicy-chicken-skewers.html#comment-1164388 […] Living Lou: Spicy Chicken Skewers […]

]]>
Comment on Maple Sage Roasted Brussels Sprouts by Judit + Corina @Glamorous Bite http://www.livinglou.com/2014/11/maple-sage-roasted-brussels-sprouts.html#comment-1163750 Fri, 05 Dec 2014 20:09:08 +0000 http://www.livinglou.com/?p=5815#comment-1163750 We love brussels sprouts and the maple flavor would really go well with turkey!

]]>
Comment on Whole Wheat Apple Muffins by Daniela http://www.livinglou.com/2010/11/whole-wheat-apple-muffins.html#comment-1155490 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15:54:19 +0000 http://www.livinglou.com/2010/11/whole-wheat-apple-muffins.html#comment-1155490 Considering, that there is no butter, not a lot of sugar and mostly whole wheat flower – these muffins turned out pretty good! I will definitely make them again!

]]>